undefined

Våre ansatte

Daglig leder, konstituert

Helge Botnen
Telefon: 906 25 432
helge.botnen@vannvest.no

Kontorleder

Bente Helen Nilsen
Telefon: 992 74 247
  bente.nilsen@vannvest.no

Kvalitetsansvarlig

Helge Botnen
Telefon: 906 25 432
  helge.botnen@vannvest.no

Miljø og beredskap

Erling Heggøy
Telefon: 470 52 226
 erling.heggoy@vannvest.no

Jurist

Louise Pettersen
Telefon: 415 77 063
  louise.pettersen@vannvest.no

Senior VA-ingeniør

Sandra McCarley
Telefon: 480 42 456
  sandra.mccarley@vannvest.no

VA-ingeniør

Ingunn Trædal-Lunde
Telefon: 406 12 959
 ingunn.traedal-lunde@vannvest.no

Konsulent drikkevann

Anna Walde
Telefon: 994 37 170
anna.walde@vannvest.no

 

Konsulent VTA

Ole Dan Lundekvam
Telefon: 918 69 300
 ole.lundekvam@vannvest.no

Vann Vest AS

Spelhaugen 22
5147 Fyllingsdalen
 Hordaland